Your team at Ethno Advertising

Sandro Galli

CEO and creative director
galli@propaganda.ch

Pierre Zimmermann

Head of Accounting and Human Resources
zimmermann@propaganda.ch

Lisa Dempster

Head of Marketing and Sales
dempster@propaganda.ch

Marko Culic

Marketing expert, project manager, consultant
culic@propaganda.ch

Alex Kicinski

Marketing, consultant, invoicing
kicinski@propaganda.ch

Marija Kelava

marketing and sales
kelava@propaganda.ch

Andreas Vetsch

marketing and sales
vetsch@propaganda.ch

Claudio Graf

marketing assistant, organisation
graf@propaganda.ch

Peter Maechler

Disposition, poster advertising, logistics, car fleet
maechler@propaganda.ch

Janine Waldvogel

Janine Waldvogel

organisation, disposition, promotion, logistics
waldvogel@propaganda.ch

Stelle vakant