Your team at Ethno Advertising

Sandro Galli

CEO and creative director
galli@propaganda.ch

Pierre Zimmermann

Head of Accounting and Human Resources
zimmermann@propaganda.ch

Lisa Gasser

Head of Marketing and Sales
gasser@propaganda.ch

Marko Culic

Marketing expert, project manager, consultant
culic@propaganda.ch

Alex Kicinski

Marketing, consultant, invoicing
kicinski@propaganda.ch

Vera Hauri

Marketing assistant, organisation
hauri@propaganda.ch

Peter Maechler

Disposition, poster advertising, logistics
maechler@propaganda.ch

Silvina Schegg

Organisation, promotion and indoor advertising
schegg@propaganda.ch

Ertu Denli

Disposition, logistics and car fleet
denli@propaganda.ch